all about me!

i saw a lot of other people doing this, lol! and i thought i would do it, too! so here are some facts about me! πŸ˜€

i like the colors pink and green! πŸ˜€
i’m an only child!
my favorite thing to do is garden! and i like talking to my friends! πŸ™‚
i’ve never been to a real babw and made a bear before! all my bears are from bear codes! but now you can get banned for using bear codes, lol… so i stopped using them! πŸ™‚
i started playing bearville on january 6, 2014!
i don’t have any pets! pets would just knock over all our plants! AND THEN THE PLANTS WOULD DIE! πŸ‘Ώ
i met a lot of my best friends on bearville! like MELODY! ❀ ❀ ❀
i might say my real name some day, lol… but not today!

i think that's everything for now, lol! i hope you liked learning about me! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

